DBS Pro-Play Tour

2020-2021 Invite List

& Round BYEs

1 Round Bye

abnel robles

alex wilking

anthony hernandez

danny nguyen

devin butterworth

evan williams

giancarlo paradiso

james baron

Jared Lopez

josh bradley

justin rios

macgyver march

marcel russell

miguel garcia

travis washburn

2 Round Bye

andrew dovale
armando d'alessandro
Brandon Lipschutz
Christopher Reyes
eddie sthilaire
irvin chavarra
joey paladino
juah bach
kevin zungia
legends kerrick
Marc Beaugrand
markus kantarci
marquis mckinney
nick larsen
Peter Dance
rashaad wimbush
robert rietze
scott dashy

Invites do not pass down. Duplicate names are for prizing purposes only.

Recommended to be viewed on desktop mode or download the PDF file.